Google Accidentally Shared Private Videos of Some Users With Others


Google might have mistakenly shared your private videos saved on the company’s servers with other users, the tech giant admitted yesterday in a security notification sent quietly to an undisclosed number of affected users.

The latest privacy mishap is the result of a “technical issue” in Google’s Takeout, a service that backs up all your Google account data into a single file and then lets





Like it? Share with your friends!

What's Your Reaction?

Angry Angry
0
Angry
Confused Confused
0
Confused
Buffoon Buffoon
0
Buffoon
Cry Cry
0
Cry
Cute Cute
0
Cute
WOW WOW
0
WOW
Dislike Dislike
0
Dislike
Fail Fail
0
Fail
Geek Geek
0
Geek
Like Like
0
Like
Wang Wei

Send this to a friend